CCPS Staff

Text:
Increase font size
Decrease font size

Kim Allen Carolina Center for Public ServiceKim Allen ’09 Ph.D.

Program Officer, Faculty & Campus Programs

Email: kim.allen@unc.edu

Phone: (919) 843-7548

Office: Wilson Street

Program connection: Thorp Faculty Engaged Scholars, Community Engagement Fellows

Rhonda BeattyRhonda Hubbard Beatty ’87

Program Officer, Communications & Marketing

Email: rbeatty@unc.edu

Phone: (919) 843-6993

Office: Wilson Street

Blanchard_120x160Lynn Blanchard ’85, ’89 Ph.D.

Director, Carolina Center for Public Service

Email: blanchard@unc.edu

Phone: (919) 843-7570

Office: Wilson Street

Program connection: Thorp Faculty Engaged Scholars, Hyatt Rotary Public Service Award, Office of the Provost Engaged Scholarship Award and the Ned Brooks Award

Tricia DaisleyTricia Daisley

Development Officer

Email: tricia_daisley@unc.edu

Phone: (919) 843-2219

Office: Wilson Street

staff-eg-smEmily Williamson Gangi ’99, ’03 M.P.A.

Associate Director, Carolina Center for Public Service

Email: emily.gangi@unc.edu

Phone: (919) 843-7567

Office: Wilson Street

Program connection: Carolina Engagement Council, Thorp Faculty Engaged Scholars, community-campus partnerships and engagement outcomes

manson_tremayne_14_008Tremayne Manson ’00

Administrative Services Specialist

Email: tremayne_manson@unc.edu

Phone: (919) 843-7568

Office: Wilson Street

Program connection: Public Service Awards, Davis Projects for Peace, development and administration

Ryan NilsenRyan Nilsen

Program Officer, Student Programs

Email: rbnilsen@unc.edu

Phone: (919) 843-6829

Office: Frank Porter Graham Student Union

Program connection: Bryan Fellowships, Buckley Public Service Scholars, First-Year Service Corps, Arts in Public Service Fellows, Outward Bound scholarships

tessema_eyerusalem_120x150Eyerusalem Tessema ’13

Graduate Assistant: APPLES Service-Learning Alternative Breaks

Email: tessema@email.unc.edu

Phone: (919) 843-9837

Program connection: APPLES Alternative Breaks

Cheryl Wilder

Web Editor

Email:cwilder@unc.edu

Phone: (919) 907-0137

Student Staff:

  • Katie Cordova (Student Programs Assistant – Student Union Office)
  • Austin Gragson (Student Programs Assistant – Student Union Office)
  • Kevin Giff (Student Union Office Manager)
  • Amber Majors (Lead Buckley Public Service Scholar Graduate Assistant – Student Union Office)
  • Janell Smith (Public Relations Intern – Wilson Street Office)