APPLES Leadership

Text:
Increase font size
Decrease font size

As both a student organization and a university program, leadership within APPLES is a collaboration between student organizers and Carolina Center for Public Service staff. In addition, advisory board members provide advice and guidance to the organization’s programs, priorities and direction.

Cabinet


Lindsey Holbrook
President
lholbroo@live.unc.edu

Kevin Giff
Vice-president
giff@live.unc.edu

Abbey Kinnaman 
Co-treasurer
kinnaman@live.unc.edu

Michael Caragher
Co-treasurer
caragher@live.unc.edu
Austin_Gragson_outward bound
Austin Gragson
Programming Chair
gragson@email.unc.edu

Alternative Break Programs


Obinna Ejimofor 
Alternative Fall Break     Co-chair
ejimofor@live.unc.edu

Sian Li
Alternative Fall Break     Co-chair
sianl@live.unc.edu

Osarumwense Oniawu
Alternative Winter Break Co-chair
oonaiwu@live.unc.edu

Alex Waddell
Alternative Winter Break Co-chair
alexawad@live.unc.edu

Hiwot Ekuban
Alternative Spring Break Co-chair
hiwot@live.unc.edu

Nelya Topa
Alternative Spring Break Co-chair
Ntopa@live.unc.edu

Service-Learning Courses


Jessica Ferrall
Servive-Learning     Courses Co-chair
jferrall@live.unc.edu

Ami Patel        

Service-Learning     Courses Co-chair
ami@live.unc.edu

Bryan Fellowships


Edward Diaz
Bryan Fellowships Co-chair
ejdiaz@live.unc.edu

Bronwyn Fadem
Bryan Fellowships Co-chair
bfadem@live.unc.edu

Internships


Emily Reader
Internships Co-chair
annemily@live.unc.edu

Stephanie Chien
Internships Co-chair
schien@live.unc.edu

Service-learning initiative

Ed_Diaz_2
Edward Diaz
Service-Learning Initiative Co-chair       ejdiaz@live.unc.edu
Taylor_Newsome_2
Taylor Newsome      
Service-Learning Initiative Co-chair taynew14@email.unc.edu

REFLECTIONS & FACILITATED LEARNING


Charity Lackey
Reflections and Facilitated Learning Co-chair
Lacklack@live.unc.edu

Benjamin Jones
Reflections and Facilitated Learning Co-chair
blhjones@live.unc.edu