APPLES Leadership

Text:
Increase font size
Decrease font size

As both a student organization and a university program, leadership within APPLES is a collaboration between student organizers and Carolina Center for Public Service staff. In addition, advisory board members provide advice and guidance to the organization’s programs, priorities and direction.

Cabinet


Danny Hogenkamp
President
Danny.Hogenkamp@unc.edu
Irvin_Daniel
Daniel Irvin
Vice-president
djirvin@live.unc.edu

Radha Patel
Communication Coordinator
radhap@live.unc.edu
Caylin_Bullock
Caylin Bullock
Treasurer
bulloccr@live.unc.edu

Alternative Break Programs

Abbey_Kinnaman
Abbey Kinnaman
Alternative Fall Break Co-chair
kinnaman@live.unc.edu
Danny_Rahal
Danny Rahal
Alternative Fall Break Co-chair
rahal@live.unc.edu
Austin_Gragson_outward bound
Austin Gragson
Alternative Winter Break Co-chair
gragson@email.unc.edu

Sloan Johnson
Alternative Winter Break Co-chair
syj1994@live.unc.edu

Lindsey Holbrook
Alternative Spring Break Co-chair
lholbroo@live.unc.edu
Manish
Manish Sreevatsava
Alternative Spring Break Co-chair
msreevat@live.unc.edu

Service-Learning Courses

Shauna_Rust Shauna Rust
Courses Chair
srust@live.unc.edu

Bryan Social Innovation Fellowships

Mike_Caragher
Mike Caragher
Fellowships Co-chair
caragher@live.unc.edu
Kevin_Giff
Kevin Giff
Fellowships Co-chair
giff@live.unc.edu

Internships

Melissa_Swope
Melissa Swope
Internships Co-chair
mswope@live.unc.edu
Sophia_Lin
Sophia Lin
Internships Co-chair
slin913@live.unc.edu

Service-Learning Initiative

Bain_Courtney
Courtney Bain
Service-Learning Initiative Co-chair
cbain@live.unc.edu
Ed_Apples
Edward Diaz
Service-Learning Initiative Co-chair
ejdiaz@live.unc.edu

Special Projects

Lauren_Howland
Lauren Howland
Reflections and Facilitated Learning Co-chair
lhowland@live.unc.edu
AtimaHuria
Atima Huria
Reflections and Facilitated Learning Co-chair
huriaa87@live.unc.edu