APPLES Leadership

Text:
Increase font size
Decrease font size

As both a student organization and a university program, leadership within APPLES is a collaboration between student organizers and Carolina Center for Public Service staff. In addition, advisory board members provide advice and guidance to the organization’s programs, priorities and direction.

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE


Ami Patel
President
ami@live.unc.edu
Image may contain: 1 person, smiling, standing and outdoor
Hiwot Ekuban
Vice-president
hiwot@live.unc.edu

Nelly Topa
Co-treasurer
ntopa@live.unc.edu

Justin Williford
Co-treasurer
jstnwill@live.unc.edu

Taylor Newsome
Programming Chair
taynew14@email.unc.edu

Alternative Break Programs


Simran Khadka
Alternative Fall Break     Co-chair
simsim@live.unc.edu

Anna Silver
Alternative Fall Break     Co-chair
asilver2@live.unc.edu

Jessica Lee
Alternative Winter Break Co-chair
jyl168@live.unc.edu

Rachael Purvis
Alternative Winter Break Co-chair
rmpurvis@live.unc.edu
Image result for not pictured image
Beth Clifford
Alternative Spring Break Co-chair
bethclif@live.unc.edu

Thi Vu
Alternative Spring Break Co-chair
thivu@live.unc.edu

Service-Learning Courses


Jonathan Buechner
Service-Learning     Courses Co-chair
jomiguel@live.unc.edu

Allison Carter      

Service-Learning     Courses Co-chair
acarter7@live.unc.edu

Bryan Fellowships


Jerry Fung
Bryan Fellowships
Co-chair
jfung8@live.unc.edu
Image result for not pictured image
Kristy Reed
Bryan Fellowships
Co-chair
krismac@live.unc.edu

Internships


Emily Reader
Internships Co-chair
annemily@live.unc.edu
Image result for not pictured image
Rhyan Stone
Internships Co-chair
rhyan@live.unc.edu

Service-learning initiative


Abby Gostling
Service-Learning Initiative Co-chair       abbygos@live.unc.edu

Taylor Newsome
Service-Learning Initiative Co-chair taynew14@email.unc.edu

REFLECTIONS & FACILITATED LEARNING


Adrienne Bonar
Reflections and Facilitated Learning
Co-chair
abonar@live.unc.edu

Emily Haston
Reflections and Facilitated Learning
Co-chair
eehaston@live.unc.edu