APPLES Leadership

Text:
Increase font size
Decrease font size

As both a student organization and a university program, leadership within APPLES is a collaboration between student organizers and Carolina Center for Public Service staff. In addition, Advisory Board members provide advice and guidance to the organization’s programs, priorities and direction.

Cabinet

Dorrier_CayceCayce Dorrier
President
cdorrier@live.unc.edu
Gaffey_AmandaAmanda Gaffey
Vice-President
gaffey@live.unc.edu
Reddy_RaniRani Reddy
Communication Coordinator
rgreddy@live.unc.edu
Luu_EricEric Luu
Treasurer
luu@email.unc.edu
Wu_FrankFrank Wu
Treasurer
frank_wu@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

Alternative Break Programs

Patel_RadhaRadha Patel
Alternative Fall Break Co-chair
radhap@live.unc.edu
Irvin_DanielDaniel Irvin
Alternative Fall Break Co-chair
djirvin@live.unc.edu
Foster_MegMeg Foster
Alternative Winter Break Co-chair
mafoster@live.unc.edu
Linton_TravisTravis Linton
Alternative Winter Break Co-chair
tlinton@email.unc.edu
Bradley_JoshuaJoshua Bradley
Alternative Spring Break Co-chair
joshuarb@email.unc.edu
Perry_OliviaOlivia Perry
Alternative Spring Break Co-chair
operry@email.unc.edu

Service-Learning Courses

Zheng_RichardRichard Zheng
Courses Chair
rzheng@live.unc.edu
Davis_AlyssaAlyssa Davis
Courses Chair
alyssad@email.unc.edu

Bryan Social Innovation Fellowships

Patel_RaniRani Patel
Fellowships Co-chair
ranip@live.unc.edu
Hogenkamp_DannyDanny Hogenkamp
Fellowships Co-chair
hogenkam@live.unc.edu

Internships

Kundu_DebanjaliDebanjali Kundu
Internships Co-chair
kundu@live.unc.edu
 

Service-Learning Initiative

Bain_CourtneyCourtney Bain
Service-Learning Initiative Co-chair
cbain@live.unc.edu

 

Edward DiazEdward Diaz
Service-Learning Initiative Co-chair
ejdiaz@live.unc.edu

Special Projects

Sreenivasan_PriyaPriya Sreenivasan
Reflections and Facilitated Learning Co-chair
psreeni@live.unc.edu
MacLean_SarahSarah MacLean
Reflections and Facilitated Learning Co-chair
macleans@liv