APPLES Leadership

Text:
Increase font size
Decrease font size

As both a student organization and a university program, leadership within APPLES is a collaboration between student organizers and Carolina Center for Public Service staff. In addition, Advisory Board members provide advice and guidance to the organization’s programs, priorities and direction.

Cabinet

Anna-PerryAnna Perry
President
annape@live.unc.edu
Jessica-JenkinsJessica Jenkins
Vice-President
jajenkin@live.unc.edu
Michelle-BandklayderMichelle Bandklayder
Communication Coordinator
bandklay@live.unc.edu

Alternative Break Programs

Gaffey_AmandaAmanda Gaffey
Alternative Fall Break Co-chair
gaffey@live.unc.edu
Reddy_RaniRani Reddy
Alternative Fall Break Co-chair
rgreddy@live.unc.edu
Leland_CarolineCaroline Leland
Alternative Winter Break Co-chair
lelandc@email.unc.edu
Patel_MalharMalhar Patel
Alternative Winter Break Co-chair
malharp@live.unc.edu
Patel_RaniRani Patel
Alternative Spring Break Co-chair
ranip@live.unc.edu
Olivia HartOlivia Hart
Alternative Spring Break Co-chair
ohart@live.unc.edu

Service-Learning Courses

Adams_MykkiMykki Adams
Courses Chair
mykki@live.unc.edu

Bryan Social Innovation Fellowships

Courtney-SanfordCourtney Sanford
Fellowships Co-chair
cbsanfor@live.unc.edu
Dennison_AbbyAbby Dennison
Fellowships Co-chair
abby.dennison@gmail.com

Internships

Anneke-OppewalAnneke Oppewal
Internships Co-chair
aoppewal@gmail.com
Schick_FrancesFrances Schick
Internships Co-chair
fschick@live.unc.edu

Service-Learning Initiative

cayce-dorrierCayce Dorrier
Service-Learning Initiative Co-chair
cdorrier@email.unc.edu
Courtney.Bain.002 (1)Courtney Bain
Service-Learning Initiative Co-chair
cbain@live.unc.edu

Special Projects

MacLean_SarahSarah MacLean
Reflections and Facilitated Learning Co-chair
macleans@live.unc.edu

David-WarnerDavid Warner
Reflections and Facilitated Learning Co-chair
dmwarner@live.unc.edu