APPLES Leadership

Text:
Increase font size
Decrease font size

As both a student organization and a university program, leadership within APPLES is a collaboration between student organizers and Carolina Center for Public Service staff. In addition, advisory board members provide advice and guidance to the organization’s programs, priorities and direction.

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE


Justin Williford
President
jstnwill@live.unc.edu

Allison Carter
Vice-president
acarter7@live.unc.edu

Jessica Lee
Co-treasurer
jyl168@live.unc.edu

Anna Silver
Co-treasurer
asilver2@live.unc.edu

Beth Clifford
Programming Chair
bethclif@live.unc.edu

Alternative Break Programs


Jackie Litnyski
Alternative Fall Break     Co-chair
jaxzofia@live.unc.edu

Tess Stogner
Alternative Fall Break     Co-chair
evertons@live.unc.edu

Smriti Singh
Alternative Winter Break Co-chair
smriti@live.unc.edu

Stephen Xiao
Alternative Winter Break Co-chair
stephenx@live.unc.edu

Sydney Lopez
Alternative Spring Break Co-chair
lopezsyd@live.unc.edu

Tyler Eaton
Alternative Spring Break Co-chair
tycurtis@live.unc.edu

Service-Learning Courses


Cory Spencer
Service-Learning     Courses Co-chair
corycns@live.unc.edu

Bianca Wu
Service-Learning     Courses Co-chair
biancawu@unc.edu/a>

Bryan Fellowships


Jerry Fung
Bryan Fellowships
Co-chair
jfung8@live.unc.edu

Kristy Reed
Bryan Fellowships
Co-chair
krismac@live.unc.edu

Internships


Mary Elise O’Brien
Internships Co-chair
meo6698@live.unc.edu

Rhyan Stone
Internships Co-chair
rhyan@live.unc.edu

Service-learning initiative


Nicole Cervi
Service-Learning Initiative Chair       nacervi@live.unc.edu

REFLECTIONS & FACILITATED LEARNING


Farial Rahman
Reflections and Facilitated Learning
Co-chair
farial@live.unc.edu

Thi Vu
Reflections and Facilitated Learning
Co-chair
thivu@live.unc.edu